Exhibitions and Events

Exhibitions

Kenkichi Yoshida and His Tiny 12-Tsubo House<br>Secrets of Dramatic Space Design

Kenkichi Yoshida and His Tiny 12-Tsubo House
Secrets of Dramatic Space Design

Tokyo:March 7 (Thu) ~ May 25 (Sat), 2019

Osaka:December 7 (Fri), 2018 ~ February 19 (Tue), 2019

Japan-made Majolica Tiles ―Trail of Inspiration
INAX MUSEUMS

INAX MUSEUMS

Japan-made Majolica Tiles ―Trail of Inspiration

November 3 (Sat), 2018 ~ April 9 (Tue), 2019

ITABASHI Hiromi <br>"Weightlessness within Gravity"

ITABASHI Hiromi
"Weightlessness within Gravity"

Tokyo:November 6 (Tue), 2018 ~ January 15 (Tue), 2019

YORIGAMI Munemi "RE-CREATIONS"

YORIGAMI Munemi "RE-CREATIONS"

Tokyo:January 18 (Fri) ~ March 21 (Thu), 2019

NAKAMURA Kohei  "Vessels of Thought"

NAKAMURA Kohei "Vessels of Thought"

Tokyo:October 5 (Fri) ~ October 23 (Tue), 2018

The 17th Future of Creation by Toshio Shimizu<br>Part 2. Kare San Sui Surrounding "I'mpermanent"
Fujiya Hotel Maintenance and Repair<br> -The People Who Safeguard Architecture

Fujiya Hotel Maintenance and Repair
-The People Who Safeguard Architecture

Tokyo:December 6 (Thu), 2018 ~ February 23 (Sat), 2019

Osaka:September 7 (Fri) ~ November 20 (Tue), 2018

Yixing Teapots: The Study Room Teapots Loved by Intellectuals

Yixing Teapots: The Study Room Teapots Loved by Intellectuals

Tokyo:September 6 (Thu) ~ September 23 (Sun), 2018

KUMA LAB: Weaving<br>Kengo Kuma Laboratory, The University of Tokyo Department of Architecture
Japanese Furniture That Went Overseas -Exquisite Beauty & Delicate Craftsmanship

Japanese Furniture That Went Overseas -Exquisite Beauty & Delicate Craftsmanship

Tokyo:September 6 (Thu) ~ November 24 (Sat), 2018

Osaka:June 8 (Fri) ~ August 21 (Tue), 2018

Dagashi - Kosaku Ishibashi's Love Affair with Traditional Hometown Sweets

Dagashi - Kosaku Ishibashi's Love Affair with Traditional Hometown Sweets

Tokyo:June 7 (Thu) ~ August 25 (Sat), 2018

Osaka:March 9 (Fri) ~ May 22 (Tue), 2018

SHIMAMURA Hikaru<br>"Thirteen Animals of the East Asian Zodiac - A Cat who Has Shown up Late IV"
Blue-and-White Pottery Toilets
INAX MUSEUMS

INAX MUSEUMS

Blue-and-White Pottery Toilets

April 6 (Thu), 2017 ~ August 31 (Sat), 2019

Blue-and-White Pottery Toilets from the Late 19th and Early 20th Centuries in the Collection of INAX MUSEUMS

Tea Served in a Kyusu -Yixing & Tokoname, Sweet Aroma & Flavor
INAX MUSEUMS

INAX MUSEUMS

Tea Served in a Kyusu -Yixing & Tokoname, Sweet Aroma & Flavor

April 21 (Sat) ~ September 25 (Tue), 2018

Tea Served in a Kyusu -Yixing & Tokoname, Sweet Aroma & Flavor

Kaijin-Shell Men<br> : Japanese Conchologists whose Shell Collections Launched an Epoch

Kaijin-Shell Men
: Japanese Conchologists whose Shell Collections Launched an Epoch

Tokyo:March 8 (Thu) ~ May 26 (Sat), 2018

Osaka:December 8 (Fri), 2017 ~ February 20 (Tue), 2018

INAX MUSEUMS
Clay Works
There are no exhibitions on display now.
Tile Museum
There are no exhibitions on display now.
Kawashima Textile Museum
There are no exhibitions on display now.

Events

Shiny Clay Ball Workshop <br>The theme for Summer - The earth
INAX MUSEUMS

INAX MUSEUMS

Shiny Clay Ball Workshop
The theme for Summer - The earth

June 1 (Fri) ~ August 31 (Fri), 2018

Related events are available only in Japanese.
TOP